Please read these terms and conditions below carefully. By using this website, you are deemed to have read and accepted the terms and conditions. If you do not agree to these terms and conditions below, please do not access or use this website.

1.This website and the contents provided (“Website”) are owned by Sino-Singapore (Chengdu) Innovation Park Development Co., Ltd. ("SSCIP"). SSCIP reserves the right to make any and all changes to these terms and conditions at its sole discretion at any time without prior notice to you. Your continued use of the Website following any amendment will constitute your agreement to the amended terms and conditions.

2.The copyright in the contents of the Website (including, but not limited to the text, graphics, links and sounds) is owned by SSCIP and/or agents or its professional advisors. You shall not copy any contents from the Website in any manner without the prior written consent of SSCIP. This website may use some pictures or text with unknown copyright, if you find any of the content violates your rights, please contact us immediately. We will drop down the infringing contents and consulate with you on the copyright issues.

3.Some of the information in the Website may contain projections or other forward looking statements regarding future events or future financial performance of countries, assets, markets or companies. These statements are only predictions and actual events or results may differ materially. Similarly, any past performance figures are not necessarily indicative of future or likely performance. Nothing in the Website shall be construed as advice, offer, solicitation or encouragement by SSCIP to you. SSCIP is not responsible and expressly disclaims all liability for any error or omission in the Website, or any other damages whatsoever (including but not limited to liability for loss of use, data or profits).

4.SSCIP makes no warranties or representations of any kind either express or implied as to the suitability, timeliness, accuracy, reliability, correctness, completeness or otherwise of the Website or its contents or the results of its use for any purpose. SSCIP does not warrant that the Website or the server is free from any virus or other harmful elements.

5.You agree that you will use the Website for lawful and proper purposes and shall not use any robot, spider, other automatic device, and/or manual process to monitor or copy any pages within the Website without SSCIP’s prior written consent or take any action that imposes an unreasonable or disproportionately large load on the Website or its associated infrastructure (including any computers supporting the Website).

6.Any violation of system or network security or any of these terms and conditions may result in civil or criminal liability or both. SSCIP shall investigate any such occurrence and may alert and co-operate with law enforcement authorities regarding such violation, as well as pursue all remedies available at law and in equity.

7.SSCIP and its agents may from time to time request such information (including your name, mailing address, e-mail address, type of request or other information) to provide you with a service or correspondence such as newsletters, promotional materials, invitations. We may also use such information for any other purposes for which we have obtained your consent.

8.To safeguard your personal data, all electronic storage and transmission of personal data are secured with the appropriate security technologies, SSCIP and its agents use reasonable endeavour to protect personal information from loss, misuse and alteration. Only authorized employees of SSCIP and its agents who are bound by SSCIP confidentiality obligations will have access to your personal information.

9.You may at any time choose not to receive such updates by sending SSCIP an email. SSCIP may share your personal information with other related companies of SSCIP or its agents, and SSCIP may disclose such personal information as SSCIP deem fit or if required by law.

10.The Website may contain links to third-party websites whose data protection practices and privacy policies differ from SSCIP. SSCIP is not responsible for the contents and privacy policies and practices of third-party websites.

11.These terms and conditions are governed by and shall be construed in accordance with the laws of the People's Republic of China and you hereby consent to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the China Courts.

请仔细阅读以下条款和条件。使用本网站,即被视为已经阅读并接受了条款和条件。如果您不同意以下条款和条件,请停止浏览或关闭本网站。

1.本网站及其所提供内容(以下简称“网站”)归中新(成都)创新科技园开发有限公司(“中新公司”)所有。中新保留自行对任何及所有条款和条件随时进行修改的权利,而无需事先通知。在任何修订后您对本网站的继续使用将视为您对修订后条款及条件的同意。

2.本网站内容(包括但不限于文字、图形、链接及音频)的版权归中新公司和/或代理人或专业顾问所有。未经中新公司事先书面同意,不得以任何方式复制本网站的任何内容。本网站同时可能采用了某些版权不明的图片或者文字,如果您发现本网站使用了侵犯您权益的图片或者文字,请及时与我们联系,我们将撤下侵权内容并与您协商版权事宜。

3.本网站中的某些信息可能包含关于国家、资产、市场或公司未来事件或未来财务业绩的预测或其他前瞻性陈述。这些陈述仅为预测,实际事件或结果可能有实质性不同。与此类似,任何过往业绩并不必然预示未来或可能的业绩。本网站中的任何内容都不应被解释为中新公司为您提供的建议、要约、招揽或鼓励。中新公司对本网站的任何错误或遗漏、或任何其他损害(包括但不限于使用、数据或利润损失的责任)概不负责,并明确拒绝承担任何责任。

4.对于本网站的适用性、及时性、准确性、可靠性、正确性、完整性或本网站的其他方面,或本网站的内容或将本网站用于任何用途的结果,中新公司不作任何明示或暗示的保证或陈述。中新公司不保证其网站或服务器无任何病毒或其他有害元素。

5.您同意将本网站用于合法和正当的目的,未经中新公司事先书面同意,不应使用任何漫游器、抓取工具、其他自动设备和/或手动进程监控或复制本网站的任何页面,也不应采取任何对网站或相关的基础设施(包括任何支持网站的计算机)施加不合理或不相称大负荷的行动。

6.任何对系统或网络安全或者任何条款和条件的违反可能导致民事或刑事责任,或同时导致这两种责任。中新公司将调查任何此类情况的发生,可就有关违反可以进行警示,并与相关行政管理部门或司法机关合作,以及寻求所有补救措施。

7.在此网站上,可能会要求浏览者提供个人信息(包括姓名、通讯地址、电邮地址、请求类型或其他信息),以便向您提供服务或发送函件,如电子季刊、宣传材料、邀请函等。我们亦可将该等信息用于已经征得您同意的其他目的。

8.为保护您的个人资料,所有个人资料的电子存储与传输,均在适当的安全技术保护之下,中新公司及其代理尽合理努力,保护个人信息免遭丢失、误用和纂改。

9.若您不希望继续收到由中新公司发送的宣传资讯,请随时发送邮件告知,或者直接退订我们的电子简报。中新公司在符合法律规定的前期下,可将您的个人信息与其它中新公司相关公司或代理共享,或是将此类个人信息在中新公司受到法律要求的情况下进行披露。

10.本网站包含第三方网站的链接,其数据保护做法和隐私政策与中新公司不同。中新公司不负责第三方网站的内容和隐私政策及做法。

11.登录本网站并获取通过本网站提供的工具、产品或服务,即表明,您同意中国法律适用于该登录及该等工具、产品及服务的提供,且您同意交由中国法院专属管辖。