Located in the south park of Chengdu Hi-Tech Industrial Development Zone (CDHT), SSCIP capitalizes on its advantages like favorable government policies, modern transportation and self-sufficient support facilities. It is on the east of Tianfu Boulevard, the main north-south road running through Chengdu. SCCIP is ideally situated with a 15km from Chengdu city center, 12km from Shuangliu International Airport and 40km from Chengdu Tianfu International Airport.

xmxz1

NEIGHBOURHOOD AMENITIES

SSCIP has excellent amenities nearby, such as the Global Center, Paradise Island Water Park, Chengdu Contemporary Art Museum, Chengdu Magic Cube, Intercontinental Hotel, Lushan Golf Course, IKEA, Carrefour, Polar Ocean World and Chengdu First People’s Hospital. In short, SSCIP is strategically located in the middle of Chengdu’s new epicenter with high accessibility for any occasion, be it formal or casual.

xmxz3

CHENGDU HI-TECH ZONE

成都高新区

Chengdu High-Tech Industrial Development Zone (CDHT)
Third Decade of Development, First Class Hi-Tech Zone

  • Approved by the State Council in 1991, CDHT is one of the first state-ranked hi-tech zones
  • CDHT ranks 4th among China’s 114 national hi-tech zones
  • One of six pilot zones of “The World’s First-Class Technology Park Initiatives” sponsored by the Ministry of Science and Technology
    One of the first National Copyright Model District and National Model Zone for Standardization of Hi-tech Industry, First National Intellectual Property Rights Model Zone in Western China
  • 103 Fortune 500 companies

Economic Indexes
In 2014, CDHT achieved an industrial added value of RMB 117.82 billion with a total fiscal revenue of RMB 29.54 billion, and a public financial budget income of RMB 11.51 billion. Per capital GDP in CDHT surpassed that of Spain, reaching USD 32,000 in 2014. The total import & export value of Chengdu Hi-Tech Comprehensive Bonded Zone reached 28.5 billion USD, ranking the 3rd in China, 1st in West China.

Industry Positioning
CDHT's main focus in industry development is on Next Generation of Information Network Industry, Hi-end Software and Emerging Information Service Industry, Electronic Industry, Aviation Equipment Industry, Advanced Environmental Protection Industry, Financial Industry, Business Services, Bio-engineering Industry and Biomedicine.

新川创新科技园选址于高新区南部园区,集政策、区位、交通、配套设施服务等优势于一体。园区西侧紧临成都市南北交通大动脉——天府大道,距成都市中心15公里、双流国际机场12公里、成都天府国际机场40公里。

xmxz1

周边配套

新川创新科技园周边配套成熟。成都当代美术馆、成都大魔方演艺中心、极地海洋世界、麓山高尔夫球场、洲际酒店、环球中心、宜家、家乐福、成都市第一人民医院等配套设施一应俱全。产业、文化、经济活跃,开发程度高,服务辐射度广,可达度高。

xmxz2

成都高新区简介

成都高新区

成都高新技术产业开发区(成都高新区)
奋力推进“三次创业”,建设世界一流科技园区

  • 1991年经国务院批准成立的首批国家级高新区
  • 中国114家国家级高新区综合排名位居第四位
  • 科技部首批6个创建世界一流园区试点单位之一
  • 中国首批版权示范园区和高新技术产业标准化示范区,西部首个国家知识产权示范园区
  • 聚集103家世界500强企业

经济指标
2014年,实现产业增加值1,178.2亿元,财政总收入295.4亿元,公共财政预算收入115.1亿元,是四川省首个GDP过千亿、地方公共财政预算收入过百亿的产业园区。2014年,成都高新区人均GDP达3.2万美元,超过西班牙。成都高新综合保税区实现进出口总额285亿美元,排名继续保持中国第三,西部第一。

产业发展
成都高新区重点发展产业主要包括:下一代信息网络产业、高端软件和新兴信息服务产业、电子核心基础产业、航空装备产业、先进环保产业、金融业、商务服务业、生物医学工程、生物医药产业。